Shout out to my Hubby

I know that he doesn’t read this, but he has definately been a huge contributor to not spending any money.

At first, he was scheptical. Then excited as the money flowed in. Then irritaded and deprived that I spent money on tee- ball. I think it is starting to get to him.

We had a great talk this morning about how often we would have stopped for little things like drinks, snacks, stuff before. Yoiu really see where your money goes. We also discussed finding a balance between deprivation and indulging.

My sweet hubby ate his sad PB&J sandwich when everyone around him was offering to buy his lunch. He did it for me, because I don’t have someone buying me lunch. I love that he supports

Leave a Reply

