Update

I haven’t spent any money, but I am spent.

My dog ran away. I ran over my iphone. I tripped holding the baby and hurt my wrist. A lizard got in my electric panel and broke a breaker which messed up my a/c, so no a/c for 2 days. I just feel like all of my good efforts are being overshadowed. I rely on this

These trials will show that your faith is genuine. It is being tested as fire tests and purifies gold—though your faith is far more precious than mere gold. So when your faith remains strong through many trials, it will bring you much praise and glory and honor on the day when Jesus Christ is revealed to the whole world.
1 Peter 1:7 NLT

Please pray for me.

Some good things we have done:
Rejoined our church- long story
Continue our finance class
Our pre-schooler is a great tee-ball player
Went to the ballet at the outdoor theatre *FREE*
I have gotten pretty organized and really good at packing snacks, drinks, and just the “stuff” we need.

I do miss shopping, it was my stress releaf, even if I bought nothing.

Leave a Reply

